COMIC HERITAGE | MUSICAL HERITAGE | SPORTS HERITAGE | FILM & TELEVISION HERITAGE

HOME | ABOUT US | EVENTS | BLUE PLAQUES | CURRENT CHARITY | CONTACTS

Contacts

CHAIRMAN DETAILS DAVID GRAHAM
30 Highcroft, North Hill. Highgate. London. N6 4RD
Tel/Fax No. 020 8342 9953
Mobile No. 07703 397270                                 Email. david@theheritagefoundation.co.uk
Sales & Credit Card Hotline 020 8342 9953
   
SPONSORS
Amaryllis www.amaryllisgroup.com
   
LINKS
EABF www.eabf.org.uk
RAF Bomber Command www.rafbombercommand.com
The Grand Order of Water Rats www.gowr.net
The Lady Ratlings www.golr.co.uk
The Lords Taverners www.lordstaverners.org
The Lady Taverners www.lordstaverners.org/club/membership/the-lady-taverners.htm
PR Officer www.johnnymansproductions.co.uk
The Variety Club of Great Britain www.varietyclub.org.uk
UK Production Services Ltd. www.ukproduction.co.uk
Doug McKenzie www.doug-mckenzie.co.uk
Mad About Sports Ltd. www.madaboutsportltd.co.uk
Eclipse Security www.eclipse-security.co.uk/Company.htm
Burnham Signs Ltd. www.burnhamsigns.com
Leander Architectural www.leanderarchitectural.co.uk
Telegraph Newspaper Group www.telegraph.co.uk
Goodwill Quote www.goodwillquote.co.uk
   
SUPPORTERS
Olympus Pictures Ltd.
   
CELEBRITY LINKS
Frank Allen www.the-searchers.co.uk
Dave Berry www.cryinggame.co.uk
Mike Berry www.mikeberry.net
Garry Bushell www.garry-bushell.co.uk
Judy Buxton www.judybuxton.co.uk
Wyn Calvin www.wyncalvin.com
Kenny Clayton www.kennyclayton.co.uk
Jimmy Cricket www.jimmycricket.co.uk
Bobby Crush www.bobbycrush.com
Billie Davis www.billied.com
Robert Duncan www.robertduncan.org.uk
Ian Freeman www.c2u.co.uk
Paul Gambaccini www.paulgambaccini.net
Robin Gibb CBE www.robingibb.com
Dennis Gimes www.dennisgimes.co.uk
Joe Goodman www.joegoodman.co.uk
Jeffrey Holland www.jeffreyholland.co.uk
Lou Jordan www.elvistothestars.com
Juliette Kaplan www.juliettekaplan.com
Valerie Leon www.valerieleon.com
Vicki Michelle MBE www.vickimichelle.co.uk
Tom O’Connor www.tomoconnor.co.uk
Nicholas Parsons OBE www.nicholasparsons.co.uk
Jimmy Perry OBE www.jimmyperry.com
P J Proby www.proby.co.uk
Les Reed OBE www.lesreed.com
Sue Upton www.sueupton.net
Rick Wakeman www.rwcc.com
Bill Wyman www.billwyman.com



Working on behalf of the Arts & Entertainment Charitable Trust
Registered Charity: 1031027

Amaryllis